Parent Teacher Association Meeting

2019-20

A meeting of the Parents Teacher's Association was held today on 18/04/2019 under the chairmanship of Mr. Nilesh Mhaske. The purpose of the meeting was to discuss about the fees structure of the academic year 2019-20.

After discussion, it was decided that the school fees for the academic year 2019-20 will be Rs 24000/-.

Suggested by -

Approved by -

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Mr. Nilesh Prabhakar Mhaske	Chairperson	Atom
2	Mr. Gund Dattatay Changdev	Vice-Chairperson	& Parting
3	Kapadnis Pallavi Madhav	Secretary	Balhav,
4	Mr. Mhaske Prakash Ratnakar	Joint Secretary -1	M. Prakash
5	Mr. Meena Babulal Mulchand	Joint Secretary -2	Maena
6	Mr. Matkar Ramdas (Grade-1)	Member	Ratkas
7	Bondkhal Sarla Babasaheb (Grade-1)	Member	Jaco
8	Mrs. Jadhav Mayuri Yogesh (Grade-2)	Member	mp
9	Shinde Sharada Avinash (Grade-2)	Member	Junde
10	Mrs. Sarode Rajashree Sopan (Grade-3)	Member	र. यरार्द
11	Sable Sapana Appasaheb (Grade-3)	Member	the
12	Mrs. Sarda Vidya Vijay (Grade-4)	Member	V. Sarda
13	Rodge Sarla Kadubal (Grade-4)	Member	Rodge. S
14	Mrs. Shinde Seema Kalyan (Grade-5)	Member	Skihindle
15	Thakare Prajyoti Amit (Grade-5)	Member	Atobale
16	Mr. Bankar Sainath Raghunath (Grade-6)	Member	Bankar
17	Joshi Sarika Milind (Grade-6)	Member	S.MJoshi
18	Mr. Sathe Shivaji Rangnath (Grade-7)	Member	(& some
19	Vidhate Pooja Ankush (Grade-7)	Member	range
20	Mr. Fandade Vijay Ashok (Grade-8)	Member	Viandad
21	Kapadnis Pallavi Madhav (Grade-8)	Member	Bdhav





PRI PPI PALL SAHYA SHOOL PATPATOL VGABAD

Parent Teacher Association Establishment

2019-20

Today a meeting of parents was called to select a parent-teacher association on 15/04/2019. The Head of the School, Shri. Nilesh Mhaske was empowered.

Speaking on the occasion, The Chairperson suggested that the parents should suggest some names as representative of the guardian for the selection of parents-teachers' association.

Suggested by -

Approved by -

Sr. No	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Mr. Nilesh Prabhakar Mhaske	Chairperson	Abolh
2	Mr. Gund Dattatay Changdev	Vice-Chairperson	pattatoy
3	Kapadnis Pallavi Madhav	Secretary	Pallax
4	Mr. Mhaske Prakash Ratnakar	Joint Secretary -1	M. Prolash
5	Mr. Meena Babulal Mulchand	Joint Secretary -2	NOGNA -
6	Mr. Matkar Ramdas (Grade-1)	Member	Ratkar
7	Bondkhal Sarla Babasaheb (Grade-1)	Member	doclo
8	Mrs. Jadhav Mayuri Yogesh (Grade-2)	Member	mpre
9	Shinde Sharada Avinash (Grade-2)	Member	. Junde
10	Mrs. Sarode Rajashree Sopan (Grade-3)	Member	- र.सरार
11	Sable Sapana Appasaheb (Grade-3)	Member	= fole
12	Mrs. Sarda Vidya Vijay (Grade-4)	Member	VSaida
13	Rodge Sarla Kadubal (Grade-4)	Member	- Rodge S
14	Mrs. Shinde Seema Kalyan (Grade-5)	Member	9 Kshinde
15	Thakare Prajyoti Amit (Grade-5)	Member	aphattare
16	Mr. Bankar Sainath Raghunath (Grade-6)	Member	Bankan
17	Joshi Sarika Milind (Grade-6)	Member	S:FT. Joshi
18	Mr. Sathe Shivaji Rangnath (Grade-7)	Member	- (8) sathe
19	Vidhate Pooja Ankush (Grade-7)	Member	penja
20	Mr. Fandade Vijay Ashok (Grade-8)	Member	- Afandade
21	Kapadnis Pallavi Madhav (Grade-8)	Member	Padrav





PRIME IOOL SAHYA IOOL PATOL AL ABAD