VISHAKHA COMMITTEE ESTABLISHMENT 2019-2020

Today on 09/04/2019 Vishakha committee was formed, under the chairmanship of Mr. Nilesh Mhaske. The purpose of Committee is to deal with the complaints of sexual harassment in accordance with the guidelines laid down by the Supreme Court of India relating to sexual harassment of women workers at workplaces and students are as follow.

Members of sexual harassment of female employee is school

Sr. No	Name	Signature
1	Mr. Nilesh Prabhakar Mhaske (Principal)	144
2	Mrs. Kavita Sunil Sharma (Ex-officio)	401
3	Mrs. Seema Vasant Waghmode (Ex-officio)	Scana
4	Mrs. Sarika Milind Joshi (Member)	1 . 14
5	Mrs. Sapana Appasaheb Sable (Member)	Jaraha
6	Mrs. Pradnya Uttamrao Salve (Member)	Dure



VISHAKHA COMMITTEE MEETING 2019-2020

Today on 09/04/2019 meeting held, under the chairmanship of Mr. Nilesh Mhaske. The purpose of the meeting is to review the progress of implementation of guidelines on prevention of sexual harassment of women at workplace.

After the deliberation the following resolutions were made:

- To create awareness amongst students about girls and female teaching staff in particular.
- To enhance the self- esteem and self-confidence of girl students, woman faculty and staff.
- To create an environment if gender justice with a sense of personal security and dignity.

All discussion in the meeting was taken through mutual consent from the members of the committee present in the meeting.

Members of sexual harassment of female employee is school

Sr. No	Name	Signature
1	Mr. Nilesh Prabhakar Mhaske (Principal)	ALL
2	Mrs. Kavita Sunil Sharma (Ex-officio)	101
3	Mrs. Seema Vasant Waghmode (Ex-officio)	Seema
4	Mrs. Sarika Milind Joshi (Member)	Janila
5	Mrs. Sapana Appasaheb Sable (Member)	Rabna
6	Mrs. Pradnya Uttamrao Salve (Member)	Rusy



POCSO COMMITTEE ESTABLISHMENT

2019-20

Today on 14/06/2019 POCSO committee was formed, under the chairmanship of Mr. Nilesh Mhaske. The purpose of Committee is to ensure a safe, secured, supportive environment for student. The members of the schools POCSO committee, which was formed on today, submitted a congratulatory resolution and unanimously approved.

Members of committee

Sr. No	Name	Signature
1	Mr. Nilesh Prabhakar Mhaske (Principal)	f4L
2	Mst. Aryan Raju Koli (student representative)	Layon
3	Nandini Dnyaneshwar Chaudhari(student representative)	Randini
4	Deepak Bhausaheb Suradkar (Teacher)	Balkas
5	Mrs. Pooja Ankush Vidhate (Teacher)	Rouse
6	Mrs. Jayabai Pramod Pagare (Non-teaching staff member)	Java



POCSO COMMITTEE MEETING

2019-20

Today on 14/06/2019 POCSO committee held the meeting under the chairmanship of Mr. Nilesh Mhaske. The purpose of Committee is to ensure a safe, secured, supportive environment for student. The members of the schools POCSO committee, which was formed on today, submitted a congratulatory resolution and unanimously approved.

Topics suggested, discussed and approved in the meeting are as follows:

- The prime responsibility of the school is to ensure a safe, secure and supportive environment for the students.
- The committee will take immediate action on reported cases of misbehaviour in the school premises on account of sexual offences.
- Complaints or suggestion box are provided in school so that students can make written complaints.
- Any complaint received through the drop box or otherwise needs to be acted upon immediately.

All discussion in the meeting was taken through mutual consent from the members of the committee present in the meeting.

Members of committee

Sr. No	Name	Signature
1	Mr. Nilesh Prabhakar Mhaske (Principal)	Alph
2	Mst. Aryan Raju Koli (student representative)	Aaron
3	Nandini Dnyaneshwar Chaudhari (student representative)	azudini.
4	Deepak Bhausaheb Suradkar (Teacher)	Brakes
5	Mrs. Pooja Ankush Vidhate (Teacher)	Auger.
6	Mrs. Jaybai Pramod Pagare (Non-teaching staff member)	Java



PRINCIPAL SAHYADRI SCHOOL PATODA, AURANGABAD